Partner municipalities in the Canton of Zurich

42 municipalities in the Canton of Zurich are co-sponsoring the KulturLegi. They inform entitled residents about the offering, consider applications and issue the card directly on site or pass on the approved application to the KulturLegi office. 

This map gives you an overview of the municipalities who co-sponsor the KulturLegi (as of October 2021):

This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.